No. 175 – WORKPLACE SAFETY AND HEALTH ORDER, 2009 (S 44/2009)

Notification of appointment of inspectors

In exercise of the powers conferred by section 7(3) and (5) of the Workplace Safety and Health Order, 2009, the Commissioner of Workplace Safety and Health has appointed the following persons as inspectors —

Dayangku Kiasatina Nurul Aniqah binti Pengiran Yahya ;

Pengiran Kamarunsalehin bin Pengiran Kamis;

Awang Md. Noorfaizal bin Haji Md. Osmena ;

Dayang Lim Jock Hoi ;

Dayang Hajah Rosmawati binti Haji Abd. Karim ;

Awang Alshahrulnizan bin Lazim ;

Awang Zaini bin Ghani ;

Dayang Abibah binti Orang Kaya Sura Haji Tengah ;

Awang Lim Shen Quan ;

Ampuan Mohd. Hasanul Basri bin Ampuan Hussin ;

Dr. Yin Kyi Oo ;

Dr. Kyaw Naing Win ;

Dayang Hajah Sri Suriyati Shamsiana binti Haji Bujang ; *

Dayang Siumang binti Lupat ;

Dayangku Hani Mastika binti Pengiran Sulaiman ;

Dayang Hajah Siti Shamsiah binti Haji Abd. Samad ;

Dayang Maswani binti Awang Yusof ;

Dayangku Hajah Noorayu Rohayadinah binti Pengiran Haji Abd. Razak ;

Awang Haji Jasrin bin Haji Serudin ;

Dayang Hajah Suhaila binti Haji Abdullah ;

Awang Jaime Oscar Richard Rebelo;

Dayang Hamizah binti Haji Awang Jarudin ;

Dayang Fazidah binti Haji Awang Md. Daud ;

Dayang Siti Jusrina binti Awang Juma'at ;

Awang Noorilham bin Mohamad Tahir,

to assist in the administration of that Order with effect from 1st. September, 2014.

Dated this 6th. day of Jamadilawal, 1436 Hijriah corresponding to the 25th. day of February, 2015.

Commissioner of Workplace Safety and Health.