Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksContact Us


ATTORNEY GENERAL'S CHAMBERS

The Law Building
Jalan Raja Isteri Pengiran Anak Hajah Saleha,
Bandar Seri Begawan, BA1910
Brunei Darussalam

Tel : +673 2244872
Fax : +673 2227954
Website : http://www.agc.gov.bn
E-mail: info.agc@agc.gov.bn


 

POSTNAMETEL / FAX
EMAIL
ATTORNEY GENERAL
YB Datin Seri Paduka Hjh Hayati binti POKSDSP Hj Mohd SallehTel: +673 2238088/250
Fax: +673 2223100
hayati.salleh@agc.gov.bn
SOLICITOR GENERALYM Dato Paduka Awang Haji Mohd Juanda bin Hj Abdul Rashid
Tel: +673 2226609
Fax: +673 2227199
juanda.rashid@agc.gov.bn
LEGAL DRAFTSMANYM Dyg Alice Khan binti Ahmad KhanTel: +673 2242433
Fax: +673 2231233
alice.ahmad@agc.gov.bn
ACTING ASSISTANT SOLICITOR GENERALYM Awang Haji Abdullah Soefri bin Pehin Orang Kaya Saiful Mulok Dato Seri Paduka Haji Abidin
Tel: +673 2231200
ext 314
Fax: +673 2231233
soefri.abidin@agc.gov.bn
ASSISTANT SOLICITOR GENERALYM Dyg Hjh Nor Hashimah binti Hj Mohd TaibTel: +673 2225919
Fax: +673 2222720
norhashimah.taib@agc.gov.bn

 

Department / DivisionsEmail
Administration and Finance Divisionadmin.finance@agc.gov.bn
Civil Divisioncivil.division@agc.gov.bn
Criminal Justice Divisioncriminal.justice@agc.gov.bn
International Affairs Divisioninternational.affairs@agc.gov.bn
Legislative Drafting Divisionlegislative.drafting@agc.gov.bn
Research and Law Review Divisionresearch.lawreview@agc.gov.bn
Human Resources Committeehrc@agc.gov.bn
Library Unitaglibrary@agc.gov.bn
Mutual Legal Assistancemla@agc.gov.bn


 
DISCLAIMER: This Directory is an on-line information service to facilitate communication between the civil service and the public. Emails from members of the public to public officers listed in this Directory will be routinely processed as with any written correspondences. Senders should provide their names, physical addresses, and telephone numbers for call back, authentication or clarification. Advertisers should not use this Directory to promote their products or services as this will clutter the government's email system.